search block

Serving our industry
since 1938.

HSEThe core of all we do


QualityOur focus 24/7


800.827.6020 give us a call

Corporate Governance - Committee Composition

Governance Highlights | Management | Board of Directors | Committee Composition
Below is a summary of our committee structure and membership information. To read more about any of the committees, click on committee names in the chart below.
Chairperson Chairperson Committee Member Member Financial Expert Financial Expert
 Audit CommitteeCompensation CommitteeNominating and Governance Committee
William B. Berry 
William B. Berry
Supervisory Director

Mr. Berry was appointed to the Supervisory Board in January 2015. Mr. Berry served as Executive Vice President, Exploration and Production, of ConocoPhillips Company (“ConocoPhillips”), a major international integrated energy company, from 2003 until his retirement on January 1, 2008. He has over 30 years of experience with ConocoPhillips and Phillips Petroleum Company, which became a part of ConocoPhillips in August 2002. While with these companies, he served at various times in other execut... 

  Committee Member Chairperson
Sheldon R. Erikson Financial Expert
Sheldon R. Erikson
Supervisory Director

Mr. Erikson was appointed to the Supervisory Board in connection with the Company’s initial public offering in August 2013. Mr. Erikson served as the Chairman, President and Chief Executive Officer of Cameron International Corporation from the time of its creation in 1995 through 2008, and served on Cameron International Corporation’s board of directors until his retirement in 2015. Prior to assuming his leadership role with Cameron, Mr. Erikson had a long and distinguished career in the ener... 

Committee Member Chairperson  
Michael C. Kearney Financial Expert
Michael C. Kearney
Chairman of the Supervisory Board

Mr. Kearney was appointed to the Supervisory Board and Chairman of our Audit Committee in November 2013, as well as serving as our Lead Supervisory Director since May 2014. In August 2014, he was appointed to our Compensation Committee. He was appointed Chairman of the Supervisory Board, effective as of December 31, 2015. Mr. Kearney is currently a supervisory director for Core Laboratories and Chairman of its Audit Committee, positions he has held since 2004. Core Laboratories, a Dutch compa... 

Committee Member   
Michael E. McMahon Financial Expert
Michael E. McMahon
Supervisory Director

Mr. McMahon was appointed to the Supervisory Board in May 2016. He is a founder and former partner of Pine Brook Partners LLC, a private equity firm, established in July 2006. Prior thereto, he served as Executive Director of Rhode Island Economic Development Corporation from January 2003 to July 2006. He was also a founder and partner of RockPort Capital Partners (venture capital) from 2000 to 2003. Mr. McMahon has served on the board of directors of several public companies, including Banc... 

Chairperson   Committee Member
Alexander Vriesendorp 
Alexander Vriesendorp
Supervisory Director

Mr. Vriesendorp has been a partner of Shamrock Partners B.V. since 1996, which serves as the manager for the Vreedenlust venture capital funds. From 1998 until 2001, Mr. Vriesendorp served as chief executive officer of RMI Holland B.V., a valve manufacturer, in The Netherlands. From 1991 until 1995, he served as chief executive officer of the Nienhuis Group, a manufacturer and worldwide distributor of Montessori materials with its head office in The Netherlands. From 2000 until 2012, Mr. Vrie... 

  Committee Member Committee Member
return to top